Helicopter Association International shares the health concerns of our global members, exhibitors, families, and friends. Consequently, we are closely following the developments surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak. We currently expect HAI HELI-EXPO 2021 in New Orleans to proceed as planned. Read More
Show: March 22 - 25, 2021 | Exhibit: March 23 - 25 | New Orleans
Homebreadcrumb separatorHELI-EXPObreadcrumb separatorExhibitbreadcrumb separatorInfobreadcrumb separatorHelpful Contacts

Helpful Contacts

Get in touch with who you’re looking for

HAI HELI-EXPO 2021 Show Management

1920 Ballenger Ave., 4th Flr., Alexandria, VA 22314
P 703-683-4646 | F 703-683-0341 | heliexpo.rotor.org

Caylie Cook
Exhibits Manager
Caylie.Cook@rotor.org

Exhibitor Regulations and Policies, Booth Assignments, Booth Relocation Requests

Nicole Haliburton
Manager of Convention Operations & Meetings
Nicole.Haliburton@rotor.org

Exhibitor and Attendee Registration and Guest Passes, Housing

Jacqueline Prasai
Conventions Coordinator
Jacqueline.prasai@rotor.org

Exhibitor Regulations and Policies,  Booth Variance, Exhibitor Meeting Rooms

Wayne O’Brien
Accounts Coordinator
Wayne.Obrien@rotor.org

HAI Invoices, Receipts, Payments

Harold Summers
Director of Flight Operations and Technical Services
Harold.Summers@rotor.org

Exhibitors Flying in Aircraft

Charlotte Zilke, CEM, CMP
Director of Conventions
Charlotte.Zilke@rotor.org

Overall Management

Global Experience Specialists

P 800-475-2098 (702-515-5970) F 866-329-1437 (702-263-1520) ges.com/contact

Customer Service/Orders
info@ges.com | ges.com/contact

Carpet, Furniture, Labor, Electrical, Plumbing, etc.

GES Logistics
P 773-842-5275 | F 702-616-8004
rbussey@ges.com | ges.com/contact

Shipping Quote Requests

Eric L. Birdsell
Senior Operations Manager, National Operations 
P 770-294-2506
ebirdsell@ges.com

Exhibitors Trucking in Aircraft / Target Move-In Schedule

Jeff Marker
Vice President – National Sales
jmarker@onservices.com

A/V and Computer Rental

Tammy VanHooser
Director of Rigging
tvanhooser@ges.com

Chad Bettge
Rigging Production Manager
CBettge@ges.com

Rigging

Erin Markel
Account Manager
emarkel@ges.com

Overall Management

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

900 Convention Center Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70130
P 504-582-3000 || www.mccno.com/

Cliff Glaviano
Event Manager
cglaviano@mccno.com

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

Centerplate
P 504-582-3000
mccno.com/services

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center On-Site Catering

AEM group
P 317.850.6564
tharper@aemlogistics.com

 Detailing

CMAC
P 401-952-8577
maryt@cmac.net

Transportation

Convention Data Services
P 508-743-0570
xpressleadpro.com | cdonovan@cdsreg.org

Lead Retrieval

Floral Exhibits
P 773-277-1888
shop.floralexhibits.com | info@floralexhibits.com

Floral

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
P 504-582-3095
mccno.com/services

Internet and Wi-Fi

onPeak
P 855-211-4898 (312-527-7300)
HELI-EXPOHousing@onpeak.com

Housing

Robb Cohen Photography & Video
P 404-636-4567
RobbsPhotos.com | Robb@RobbsPhotos.com

Photography