Show: January 27 - 30, 2020 | Exhibit January 28 - 30 | Anaheim, California
Homebreadcrumb separatorHELI-EXPObreadcrumb separatorExhibitbreadcrumb separatorInfobreadcrumb separatorHelpful Contacts

Helpful Contacts

Get in touch with who you’re looking for

HAI HELI-EXPO 2020 Show Management

1920 Ballenger Ave., 4th Flr. Alexandria, VA 22314
P 703-683-4646 | F 703-683-0341 | heliexpo.rotor.org

Sarah Kurusz
Exhibits Manager
Sarah.Kurusz@rotor.org

Booth Assignments, Booth Relocation Requests, Booth Variance, Regulations and Policies

Jacqueline Prasai
Conventions Coordinator
Jacqueline.prasai@rotor.org

Exhibitor Regulations and Policies

Lindsey Goldstein
Manager of Convention Operations & Meetings
Lindsey.Goldstein@rotor.org

Exhibitor Meeting Rooms, Exhibitor and Attendee Registration, Guest Passes

Caylie Cook
Sales Manager
Caylie.Cook@rotor.org

Advertising, Booth Sales, Sponsorships

Wayne O’Brien
Accounts Coordinator
Wayne.Obrien@rotor.org

HAI Invoices, Receipts, Payments

Harold Summers
Director of Flight Operations and Technical Services
Harold.Summers@rotor.org

Exhibitors Flying in Aircraft

Charlotte Zilke, CEM, CMP
Director of Conventions
Charlotte.Zilke@rotor.org

Overall Management

Global Experience Specialists

P 800-475-2098 (702-515-5970) F 866-329-1437 (702-263-1520) ges.com/contact

Customer Service/Orders
info@ges.com | ges.com/contact

Carpet, Furniture, Labor, Electrical, Plumbing, etc.

GES Logistics
P 773-842-5275 | F 702-616-8004
rbussey@ges.com | ges.com/contact

Shipping Quote Requests

Eric L. Birdsell
Senior Operations Manager, National Operations 
P 770-294-2506
ebirdsell@ges.com

Exhibitors Trucking in Aircraft / Target Move-In Schedule

Barry Ortega
Director of Project Management
bortega@onservices.com

A/V and Computer Rental

Tammy VanHooser
Director of Rigging
tvanhooser@ges.com

Chad Bettge
Rigging Production Manager
CBettge@ges.com

Rigging

Amy Ellis
Senior Account Manager
aellis@ges.com

Overall Management

Anaheim Convention Center

800 W. Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92802
P 713-765-8950 | Anaheim Convention Center

Zubair Serang
Event Manager
P 714-765-86255
zserang@anaheim.net

Anaheim Convention Center

Show-Appointed Vendors

 

Aramark
P 714-765-8800
anaheim.net/aramark

ACC On-Site Catering

CMAC
P 401-952-8577
maryt@cmac.net

Transportation

Convention Data Services
P 508-743-0570
xpressleadpro.com | cdonovan@cdsreg.org

Lead Retrieval

Floral Exhibits
P 773-277-1888
shop.floralexhibits.com | info@floralexhibits.com

Floral

onPeak
P 855-211-4898 (312-527-7300)
HELI-EXPOHousing@onpeak.com

Housing

Rob Cohen Photography & Video
P 404-636-4567
RobbsPhotos.com | Robb@RobbsPhotos.com

Photography